Tuesday, December 21, 2010

First Snowman

There are many reasons why we haven't played in the snow yet this year. #1 - I had a baby. It is really hard to want to go outside in the freezing temperatures right after you have a baby. #2 - All of our snow stuff is buried in the garage. #3 - I don't like being cold. Fortunately for the kids, I found our snow stuff, Brynlee was sleeping, and I had to snowblow the driveway all on the same day. The kids loved playing in the snow. It was fun to watch them chase each other around and climb the hills from the snowplow.

 After I finished snowblowing we decided to build a snowman. The snow was perfect packing snow so it didn't take very long. As you can see the kids got distracted eating all the raisins.
 My little snow buddies:

0 comments: