For about 2 weeks Brooklyn went through this phase where she was TERRIFIED of taking a bath. I'm not sure what happened, but she would just sit and scream until we were done. As soon as I would say the word bath, she would take off running and start screaming. So one day we tried something we haven't done in a while...take a bath in the sink! Since Brayden was there, she ended up loving it. We did it a few times, then she was fine taking baths again. Weird.
12 years ago
1 comments:
That is funny! Kids go through the silliest phases!
Post a Comment